Australian Otaku Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Introduction Thread

+8
Mappy
khajiit
Gaijin
Madman
Fleet Commander Dark
V£×£N
ARTA8SIMS
xandox
12 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

The Introduction Thread Empty The Introduction Thread

Post  xandox Tue May 19, 2009 2:41 pm

I just thought I'd start up a Thread where we can all introduce ourselves so we can find out who's on here and what we're like.

Ok, So I'll start:

My name is Shaun, but know on the internet as xanodx. I'm into Anime, Gaming, Manga, Pocky... the usual Weeaboo activities really...

Some of my favourite shows include (but are not limited to) The Melancholy Suzumiya Haruhi, Clannad (and the Afterstory), Cowboy Bebop, Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha, Code Geass and Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann! Outside my otaku life I'm a musician (which means I earn nothing) and studying to be a music teacher. I'm also thinking of getting into chip-tunes making music for the Famicon/NES.

So that's my bit done. What about the rest of you?

Last edited by xandox on Mon May 25, 2009 8:49 pm; edited 1 time in total
xandox
xandox
Ultra Director
Ultra Director

Props : 31
Location : Well Duh! Posting in the forums! (You're trying to trick me aren't you?)

http://myanimelist.net/profile/xandox

Back to top Go down

The Introduction Thread Empty Re: The Introduction Thread

Post  ARTA8SIMS Wed May 20, 2009 9:29 am

Ok, I should've started this buy I don't have the time yet. Anyway, I'm Simeon also known as ARTA8SIMS on the net.
I'm the Admin and also the founder of this forum, this is my 1st time starting and managing a forum so its something new for me. I'll do my best to keep everyone happy here at AOF.
Things I like are computers, collecting anime and spending money if I have any......

Anyway, enjoy your time at AOF.
ARTA8SIMS Very Happy
ARTA8SIMS
ARTA8SIMS
ウッーウッーウマウマ(゚∀゚)
ウッーウッーウマウマ(゚∀゚)

Props : 312

https://auotaku.666forum.com/